News

22nd June 2022 Webinar: Pulsed Time-of-Flight

6th 6月 2022

This webinar will be hosted by Vision Systems Design.

Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Time: 11:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT
Duration: 1 hour

At first glance, Pulsed Time-of-Flight (ToF) can be seen as a very complex technology that is difficult to understand and use. That is true in the sense that this technology is state-of-the-art and requires the latest technical advancements. However, it is a very flexible technology, with features and capabilities that reduce the complexity of the whole system, allowing for a simpler and more versatile system.

Register Today! 

Presented by:

Yoann Lochardet
Marketing Manager 3D
Teledyne e2v

Yoann Lochardet is Marketing Manager for 3D products and applications in Teledyne e2v. His expertise includes strategic and product marketing, innovative imaging products and technologies with an emphasis on understanding market needs, product definition and rollout.

Yoann has a Masters degree in Engineering from the Grenoble Institute of Technology, France, and a Masters degree in Marketing from the Grenoble IAE, France.